Social Sciences

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Bw. Dr. Ulrich Brand
ulrich.brand@univie.ac.at
Roberta Cucca, PhD
roberta.cucca@univie.ac.at
Kristina Eisfeld, B.A. M.A.
kristina.eisfeld@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrike Felt
ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Yuri Albert Kyrill Kazepov, PhD
yuri.kazepov@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Köhler
bettina.koehler@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Matthes
joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Herta Nöbauer
herta.noebauer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Gertrude Saxinger
gertrude.saxinger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Schweitzer
peter.schweitzer@univie.ac.at