Chemie

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dieter Baurecht
dieter.baurecht@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leticia Gonzalez Herrero
leticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Franz Jirsa, Privatdoz.
franz.jirsa@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Regina Krachler
regina.krachler@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Köllensperger
gunda.koellensperger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Lieberzeit
peter.lieberzeit@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Doris Marko
doris.marko@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Andreas Mautner
andreas.mautner@univie.ac.at
Dr. Tetyana Milojevic
tetyana.milojevic@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Annette Rompel
annette.rompel@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Veronika Somoza
veronika.somoza@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gabriele Wallner
gabriele.wallner@univie.ac.at