Geowissenschaften, Geographie und Astronomie

Dott. ric. Irene Bianchi
irene.bianchi@univie.ac.at
Mag. Michael Blaschek, PhD
michael.blaschek@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Götz Bokelmann
goetz.bokelmann@univie.ac.at
Dr. Marion Borderon, MSc
marion.borderon@univie.ac.at
Robert Martin Brünjes, MSc
robert.bruenjes@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Manfred Dorninger
manfred.dorninger@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Annekatrin Enge
annekatrin.enge@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Yvonne Franz
yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
Dott. Arianna Gattesco
arianna.gattesco@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Thomas Glade
thomas.glade@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Stephan Glatzel
stephan.glatzel@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Gruber
elisabeth.gruber@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Leopold Haimberger
leopold.haimberger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thilo Hofmann
thilo.hofmann@univie.ac.at
Philipp Höhn, BSc MSc
philipp.hoehn@univie.ac.at
Dr. Thorsten Hüffer, MSc
thorsten.hueffer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Erich Inselsbacher
erich.inselsbacher@univie.ac.at
Mélanie Kah, PhD
melanie.kah@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Sabine Kraushaar
sabine.kraushaar@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Stephan Krämer
stephan.kraemer@univie.ac.at
Adam Laycock, PhD
adam.laycock@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Patrick Meister
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Vesna Micic Batka, MSc
vesna.micic@univie.ac.at
Manuel Montano, BSc PhD
manuel.montano@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Dr. Thomas Posch, Privatdoz.
thomas.posch@univie.ac.at
Dr. sc. ETH Zürich Antonia Praetorius, MSc ETH BSc
antonia.praetorius@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Ronald Pöppl, BA
ronald.poeppl@univie.ac.at
Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Patrick Sakdapolrak, MA
patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
Dr. Walter Schenkeveld
walter.schenkeveld@univie.ac.at
Gabriel Sigmund, MSc
gabriel.sigmund@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Geol. Nathalie Tepe, PhD
nathalie.tepe@univie.ac.at
Milica Velimirovic, PhD
milica.velimirovic@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD
sebastian.viehmann@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at
Helene Walch, BSc MSc
helene.walch@univie.ac.at
Maren Wehrhahn, BSc M.Sc.
maren.wehrhahn@univie.ac.at
Doz. Dipl.-Geoökol. Dr. Jan Georg Wiederhold, MSc
jan.wiederhold@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at
Dr. Frank von der Kammer, M.A.
frank.von.der.kammer@univie.ac.at