Lebenswissenschaften

Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Holger Daims
holger.daims@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Dullinger
stefan.dullinger@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Irmgard Greilhuber
irmgard.greilhuber@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Karl Hülber
karl.huelber@univie.ac.at
Melina Kerou, PhD
melina.kerou@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ingeborg Lang, Privatdoz.
ingeborg.lang@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Irene Lichtscheidl-Schultz
irene.lichtscheidl@univie.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Alexander Loy
alexander.loy@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Irene Maier
irene.maier@univie.ac.at
Lokeshwaran Manoharan, PhD
lokeshwaran.manoharan@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Dr. Volker Mauerhofer, MA
volker.mauerhofer@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Melcher, Bakk.techn.
michael.melcher@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Dr. Simon Karl-Maria Rasso Rittmann, Bakk.
simon.rittmann@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Christa Schleper
christa.schleper@univie.ac.at
Mag. Jörg Schnecker, PhD
joerg.schnecker@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Judith Wackerlig
judith.wackerlig@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Wanek
wolfgang.wanek@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop, Privatdoz.
stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Wilfing
harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Wrbka
thomas.wrbka@univie.ac.at