Physik

Prof. Mag. Dr. Ilse Bartosch
ilse.bartosch@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Robin Golser
robin.golser@univie.ac.at
Dr. Karin Hain
karin.hain@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Regina Hitzenberger
regina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Johannes Lachner
johannes.lachner@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Viktor Schlosser
viktor.schlosser@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Steier
peter.steier@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernadett Weinzierl
bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Paul Winkler, Privatdoz.
paul.winkler@univie.ac.at
Mag. Anna Wonaschütz, PhD
anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at