"Chemistry meets Microbiology"

Alberto Canarini, PhD
alberto.canarini@univie.ac.at
Stephanie Eichorst, PhD
stephanie.eichorst@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Astrid Horn
astrid.horn@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Jillian Petersen
jillian.petersen@univie.ac.at
Dr. Petra Pjevac
petra.pjevac@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Richter
andreas.richter@univie.ac.at
Dr. Hannes Schmidt
hannes.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Christopher Sedlacek, BSc. PhD
sedlacekc88@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Wagner
michael.wagner@univie.ac.at
Dr. Kenneth Wasmund
kenneth.wasmund@univie.ac.at

Info (Nur auf Englisch)

Research network "Chemistry meets Microbiology"

An interdisciplinary research team at the interface between chemistry and microbiology tackles some of Europe’s Grand Challenges in the 21st century in this joint initiative of the Faculty of Life Sciences and the Faculty of Chemistry. The research network serves as nucleus for the research initiative Microbiome Ecology and Food Chemistry for Human Health and to foster the interdisciplinary fields Environmental Chemistry and Microbiology, Microbial Computational System Sciences, and Metal-­‐Based Anticancer Research.

cmm.univie.ac.at/