Philological Cultural Studies

Doz. Dr. Dr. Madalina Diaconu
madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Alexandra Ganser-Blumenau
alexandra.ganser@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. habil. Eva Horn
eva.horn@univie.ac.at
Onur Inal, BA MA PhD
onur.inal@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Petra Karume
petra.karume@univie.ac.at
Melanie Konrad, BA M.A.
melanie.konrad@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Isabel Kranz
isabel.kranz@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Yavuz Köse
yavuz.koese@univie.ac.at
Christoph Leschanz, BA MA
christoph.leschanz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Dr. Sonja Schreiner
sonja.schreiner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Andrea Sabine Sedlaczek
andrea.sabine.sedlaczek@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Walter Wagner, Privatdoz.
walter.wagner@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Weigelin-Schwiedrzik
susanne.weigelin-schwiedrzik@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniel Winkler, Privatdoz.
daniel.winkler@univie.ac.at