Historisch-Kulturwisenschaftliche Fakultät

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Doneus
michael.doneus@univie.ac.at
Christian Elster, M.A.
christian.elster@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Alexandra Krenn-Leeb
alexandra.krenn-leeb@univie.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Marta Luciani, Privatdoz.
marta.luciani@univie.ac.at

Philosophie und Bildungswissenschaften

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Angela Kallhoff
angela.kallhoff@univie.ac.at

Psychologie

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Rainer Maderthaner
rainer.maderthaner@univie.ac.at

Rechtswissenschaften

Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniel Ennöckl, Privatdoz. LL.M.
daniel.ennoeckl@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Piska
christian.piska@univie.ac.at

Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Mag. Shih Han Cheng-Kostohris, Bakk.
shih-han.cheng@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl Franz Dörner, Privatdoz.
karl.doerner@univie.ac.at
Markus Eigruber, MSc
markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Georg Pflug
georg.pflug@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Marion Rauner
marion.rauner@univie.ac.at
emer. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Wirl
franz.wirl@univie.ac.at

Internationale Entwicklung

Dipl.-Soz. Dr. Judith Ehlert
judith.ehlert@univie.ac.at

Weitere Mitglieder

Mag. Dr. Monika Mayrhofermonika.mayrhofer@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Julia Vierheiligjulia.vierheilig@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Carsten Vockcarsten.vock@univie.ac.at
Mag. Anna Wonaschütz, PhDanna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at