Zentrum für Mikrobiologie und Umweltsystemwissenschaft

Robert Martin Brünjes, MSc
robert.bruenjes@univie.ac.at
Alberto Canarini, PhD
alberto.canarini@univie.ac.at
Kyle Chardi, BSc MEng.
kyle.chardi@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Holger Daims
holger.daims@univie.ac.at
Stephanie Eichorst, PhD
stephanie.eichorst@univie.ac.at
Sara El Youbi, BSc MSc
sara.el.youbi@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thilo Hofmann
thilo.hofmann@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Astrid Horn
astrid.horn@univie.ac.at
Philipp Höhn, BSc M.Sc.
philipp.hoehn@univie.ac.at
Dr. Thorsten Hüffer, MSc
thorsten.hueffer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Marianne Koranda
marianne.koranda@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Stephan Krämer
stephan.kraemer@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Alexander Loy
alexander.loy@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Vesna Micic Batka, MSc
vesna.micic@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Jillian Petersen
jillian.petersen@univie.ac.at
Dr. Petra Pjevac
petra.pjevac@univie.ac.at
Carolina Reyes, BSc MSc PhD
carolina.reyes@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Richter
andreas.richter@univie.ac.at
Danielle Rushworth, MOSci (Hons)
danielle.rushworth@univie.ac.at
Dr. Hannes Schmidt
hannes.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Lorenz Schwab, B.Sc. M.Sc.
lorenz.schwab@univie.ac.at
Christopher Sedlacek, BSc. PhD
sedlacekc88@univie.ac.at
Dr. Gabriel Sigmund, MSc
gabriel.sigmund@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Geol. Nathalie Tepe, PhD
nathalie.tepe@univie.ac.at
Dr. Frank von der Kammer, M.A.
frank.von.der.kammer@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Wagner
michael.wagner@univie.ac.at
Helene Walch, BSc MSc
helene.walch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Kenneth Wasmund
kenneth.wasmund@univie.ac.at
Maren Wehrhahn, BSc M.Sc.
maren.wehrhahn@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Dagmar Wöbken
dagmar.woebken@univie.ac.at