Geowissenschaften, Geographie und Astronomie

Dr. Paolo Giulio Albano
paolo.albano@univie.ac.at
Dott. ric. Irene Bianchi, PhD
irene.bianchi@univie.ac.at
Mag. Michael Blaschek, PhD
michael.blaschek@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Götz Bokelmann
goetz.bokelmann@univie.ac.at
Dr. Marion Borderon, MSc
marion.borderon@univie.ac.at
Dr. Tamara Dordevic, Privatdoz.
tamara.djordjevic@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Manfred Dorninger
manfred.dorninger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Erich Draganits, Privatdoz.
erich.draganits@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Yvonne Franz
yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Thomas Glade
thomas.glade@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Stephan Glatzel
stephan.glatzel@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Gruber
elisabeth.gruber@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Leopold Haimberger
leopold.haimberger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Erich Inselsbacher, Privatdoz.
erich.inselsbacher@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Sabine Kraushaar
sabine.kraushaar@univie.ac.at
Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Ronald Pöppl, BA
ronald.poeppl@univie.ac.at
Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Patrick Sakdapolrak, MA
patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD
sebastian.viehmann@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at
Stefan Wallner, BSc MSc
stefan.wallner@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at